OUR TEAM

Executive Team

Graham Somerville
CEO
082 872 1624
graham@astralpharma.co.za

Tanya Oosthuizen
Sales, Marketing & Business Development Director
083 274 3352
tanya@astralpharma.co.za

Head Office Staff

Galya Brickhill
Financial Manager
082 330 1438
galya@astralpharma.co.za

Chane Nolte
Data Analyst and Sales Assistant
076 227 5394
chane@astralpharma.co.za

Maryke Schreuder
Office Support
072 501 5897
admin@astralpharma.co.za

Esthi Beukes
Regulatory Pharmacist
082 333 7117
esthi@astralpharma.co.za

Maggie Brits
Supply Chain and Logistics
078 361 9999
maggie@astralpharma.co.za

Sales Division

Samantha Venter
Telesales Consultant
072 050 7233
samantha@astralpharma.co.za

Marelise Boshoff
Key Account Manager
083 274 3327
marelise@astralpharma.co.za

Inge van der Vyver
Pretoria West/North West/Limpopo Sales Representative
071 598 5828
quinton@astralpharma.co.za

Gillian Moys
Specialised Detail Representative: Kwazulu Natal Region
083 257 5602
gillian@astralpharma.co.za

Werner Harmse
Westrand/North West/Northen Subs Sales Representative
082 446 2733
werner@astralpharma.co.za

Letitia de Beer
Kwazulu Natal Sales Representative
072 124 6666
letitia@astralpharma.co.za

Tamsin Obermeyer
Western Cape Sales Representative
083 604 8253
tamsin@astralpharma.co.za

Neil Jackson
Gauteng Sales Representative
082 380 5155
cleonie@astralpharma.co.za

Leon Aucamp
Free State / Northern Cape Sales Representative
082 543 2440
leon@astralpharma.co.za

Anja Hanekom
Specialised Detail Representative: Western Cape Region
079 775 4183
lauren@astralpharma.co.za

Lisa Louw
Specialised Detail Representative: JHB and Mphumalanga Region
083 2325876
lisa@astralpharma.co.za

Reinette Bothma
Specialised Detail Representative: Pretoria / North West / Limpopo Region
063 741 4590
reinette@astralpharma.co.za

Secured By miniOrange